Project Life: Inspiration and Printable’s

This is really just a post about finding loads of inspiration online. I personally own five Project Life Edition Kits: Seafoam, Cinnamon, 5th and Frolic, Kiwi and Midnight (and I’m open to trading). 🙂

20140425-111657.jpg
I absolutely love ALL of them! However sometimes, I don’t want to use any of the journaling or filler cards – in any of the kits. And that is all right. So what do I do in this case? I go to the internet.
I frequent Instagram for loads of Project Life inspiration and even follow some people because I love their posts that much. I also visit the Two Peas In A Bucket and review their Project Life Videos for inspiration and for trying out new ideas and techniques on my pages as well as to get printables free and some that are at a fee (usually $5 and under). And last but not least I will visit Pinterest. Which is fully of filler card sketches, Project Life inspiration and loads of FREE printable’s.

20140425-111805.jpg

My Top 5 favorite sites to visit for free printable’s are listed below, but this does not by any means list all the websites I visit to print all the printable’s I use on my layouts.

One Velvet Morning
Digital Design Essentials
Vintage Glam Studio
Miss Tiina
Scrapbook Printables

One more thing, I usually print my printable’s off on white cardstock, but you can you any color you like….I may use Kraft at some point this year, just to switch things up a bit. 🙂 Also, please note, that these printable’s can be used on Project Life as well as on your traditional scrapbook layouts….and cards too.

Now go create something!

Happy Scrappin’
Nati

2 thoughts on “Project Life: Inspiration and Printable’s

  1. Thanks for sharing ! I ‘ve just started using PL and I love it. I’ve looked for other printables but I’m sometimes disappointed when I print them expecially when they’re in colour.

    • Hello Mchan. I’m glad you enjoyed the post and are also enjoying PL. Good printable’s are good to come by, it’s almost like a trial and error type of thing. But when you find them, it’s like SCORE! I hope that you are able to find some that you like based on the links I provided. If so, please keep me posted and let me know. Enjoy the rest of your weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

