Halloween 2014

We had a blast Friday night. We took the kids Trick or Treating in our neighborhood. Although we had to cut the evening short, due to the drop in temperature, the girls were still able to get a ton of candy. To top things off, my bestie came into town with her two adorable DDs. So all was well here, family night trick or treating, pizza ordered, fun desert made (that I found on Pinterest – check out my Foodie Page for the recipe), the girls played and screamed all night, all while me and my BFF had a chance to catch up. So, the night was good. Below is a digital Project Life spread of our evening. If you don’t have the Project Life app on your iPhone or iPad, I suggest you get it. I LOVE it. I have also been ordering 12×12 prints from Persnickety Prints of some of my spreads….LOVE!!!! I believe the app is $2.99, but definitely worth it!

IMG_1909.JPG

xoxo,
Nati J.

Leave a Reply

