Mixed Media Monday: Let’s Get Messy!

Today, I wanted to share with you all my first Mixed Media Journal Entry for my Let’s Get Messy Art Journal. If you haven’t heard of the Get Messy Art Journal Program (click here) to find out more information. And with that being said, I am excited about this Program that is full of 6-week Themed prompts and art challenges, sure to take your created abilities to greater heights. My plan is to share some of my entries here on the blog as I work through the prompts and challenges.
Again, below is my first entry for the Program. Enjoy! 🙂

IMG_2125

Materials Used:
Pro Art Gesso, Folk Art Acrylic Paint (652 Metallic Rose), Anita’s All Purpose Acrylic Craft Paint (11002 Black), Speedball Super Black India Ink, Golden Gel Mediums Regular Gel Matte, Golden Artist Colors Modeling Paste, Tim Holtz Collection Stampers Anonymous Harlequin Stencil, Tim Holtz Distress Ink (Black Soot, Picked Raspberry), Faber-Castell PITT Artist Pen Big Brush (Black ), Faber-Castell PITT Artist Pen (White)

Until Next Time, Happy Scrappin’,
Nati J.

Leave a Reply

