Planner Decorating

Recently I’ve embarked on a journey into the world of planet decorating.  I’ve done a little decorating on my weekly spreads these past few weeks.   I’ll share more as I become more comfortable with this form of creating. One thing is for sure though, I can see this new venture being good in the sense that it will help me to use more of my scrapbooking supplies… old and new.  So I’m happy about that, as I’m sure my DH will be too.  πŸ™‚  But for now,  this is what I’ve done so far for this week.  I will post the finished spread once I’ve completed it. 

image

Printables from Glitz Paper Company, Ms Wen Duhh, fsshion illustrstion found on Pinterest by Anum Tariq, Notes post-it from Target, Heidi Swapp magnetic heart bookmark and ink, Wooden Stamps and Washi Tape

Happy Creating!
Nati J.

7 thoughts on “Planner Decorating

  1. @jumpyjess thank you! πŸ™‚ yes I’m loving the fact that I’m able to use my stamps more. The only problem I’ve run into is that the pages in my planner are VERY thin so the ink bleeds through to the back :/ so I’m having to do some cover up work on the backside. But yeah, after doing that TWICE, I now just stamp on cardiovascular and fussy cut the image out. It’s all good, just as long as I’m utilizing my stamps. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

