Week 20 Planner Decoration

image

From this…..a blank spread, minus the water tracker.

image

To this a completed spread for the week.  Really this is just a jumping point for the week. As things come up I will add things to my spread (notes, no more decorating LOL). I also like to use my planner for notes for Project Life, so if anything funny or interesting take place I will also add that here as well.  I have a few Pocket Letters that will be going out this week.  I will share those next week….. with a possible sneak peak this week.  Here’s a hint, one is a Disney Swap and the other is a Color Swap. At that time, I will also go into more detail as to what a pocket letter is.  Until next time,  happy planning!

Xoxo,
Nati J.

2 thoughts on “Week 20 Planner Decoration

Leave a Reply

