ICAD Days 9-12

Hello Everyone! 
I hope that the summer break is treating you all well so far.  As for me, I just dropped my little beauties off with the grandparents for the next month.  So what does that mean…..a lot of deep cleaning over the next week, followed with a lot of rest and relaxation with the hubby the last 3 weeks….plus some craft time too of course!  🙂 
But enough of that, let’s get to these ICADs! These are the ICADs I made over June 9th – June 12th, while having a little fun with my watercolors.  So here we go. 

image

Day 9: No matter how hard, there is always “Freedom in letting go.”  Freedom of letting go of certain relationships and/or certain habits. Just let it go. 

image

Day 10: A little watercolor, mixed with some stamping and a fitting quote by Former President, Franklin D. Roosevelt. “A nation that destroys its soil destroys itself.  Forests are the lungs of our land, purifying the air and giving strength to our people.”

image

Day 11:  I really had fun with this card.  I love my Blessed Beyond Measure stamp and was happy to be able to use it in this capacity.  It was also my FIRST time drawing with watercolors….so I think with that being said, I think my heart came out pretty good! 

image

Day 12:  I had so much fun making this card.  I love the colors so much.  I didn’t feel the need to add a quote on this one,  because the girls that are stamped on the bottom just add to the whole look and feel of the card.   Happy~Love~Fun~Joy!

I hope you all enjoyed these ICADs. I will be posting yesterday’s as well as today’s,  tomorrow, so stop back by and check those out.  I promise you won’t be disappointed!  🙂  Until then, 

Happy Crafting,
Nati J.

Leave a Reply

