Weekly Planner Layout July 20-26, 2015

I am so excited about this weeks layout!  I have been using the Me and My Big Ideas Happy Planner for about a month now, and I am still enjoying it soooooo much! 

This week, I decided to do things a little different. For the past month, I have stenciled my background and used my too cute Fashion Illustrated girls from Pinterest, but with this week being a special week, I decided to switch things up a bit……and I like it a lot!  

Last week I stopped by Hobby Lobby and pick up the Julie Nutting Cling Stamps that they just started carrying. For the longest they only had three to choose from, now they added 4 more to the bunch, two boys and two girls. Can we say, “Yea Hobby Lobby!”  Yes, although I don’t have any boys, I just couldn’t help myself, I had to get all four as seen below!    

I know you are probably wondering what these stamps have to do with this weeks planner spread….. Well, just look below to find out!  ðŸ˜€

  

Yes, I added one of the paper dolls, Keira to my planner spread.  As I stated earlier, this is a special week. Not only is it my birthday, but also my oldest DD as well. To celebrate the occasion, I came up with this spread. Elle helped with picking which doll she wanted as well as picking out the Scrapbooking paper for her outfit.  I thought we needed a little sparkle and we added our love of cupcakes and ice cream to finish things off.   I just love the way this layout came together!  

See below to see some up close photos of the layout. 

   
    
    
 
What fun and life are you bringing to your planner this week? I would love to see what you all are creating!  Until next time, 

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

