ICAD Progress

Hello everyone!  

I know it’s been a while since I posted my progress on the Index-Card-A-Day 61 Day Challenge. So I just wanted to share my progress. So far, with this being my first year participating, it has been great. I feel like I have been able to let go of some of my fears and insecurities when it comes to art…and that in itself is something for me to celebrate!  I felt that on the days I fell behind, it was easy for me to catch up and get into the “zone” of my craft. This challenge has opened up my ability to be open and not scared to try out new things. With mixed media, I feel as though I’m ready to truly explore and pick a style that is all my own.   

Below you will find my ICADs from June 24-July 24. 

Days 24-30  

Days 31-37

  Days 38-44

   Days 45-49

  Days 50-54

I hope you all enjoyed my ICADs and are inspired to give this challenge a try. And if you did participate, please add your link to the comments section so I can check out your work be inspired as well.  To find out more about Index Card A Day, click here

Until next time, Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

 
   

Leave a Reply

