This Morning

Good Morning! 

  I just wanted to share with you all a glimpse of my morning.  Whenever I have the opportunity, I like to be able to sip my coffee and read a good book. Right now, I’m currently reading R.M. Drake’s latest book “Black Butterfly.” If you are into poetry, I would definitely recommend checking out his book(s). 

Nothing Is Left, page 172

 
Are you currently reading anything interesting? I would love to hear about what you all are reading right now, or what you have read recently that was really good. 

Until next time, Happy Reading!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

