Planner Layout: September 28-October 4, 2015

Hello Everyone!  

I hope you all are adjusting well to the Fall Season. Today I will be sharing my planner layout for this week.  

Here is the left side of de of my planner layout. At first I wasn’t sure what I would be using the side panel for so I left this side blank. In the end (not pictured), I decided to go with my usual – a quote.   

As you can see, the right side is a bit heavier with stickers, washi tape, stamps and quotes, but that is due to the weekend. And yes, I plan on getting a nap in Saturday and Sunday….I think it will refuel me for the week ahead. ūüėÄ
 

In the end, this is how the two pages came together. I love it!  The quote I ended up using is one by the late Jackie Collins, which states: If you want to achieve your dreams, you must follow them, and the best way to follow them is not to think about wanting to be very rich, but to think about doing something that you really want to do.   

Well, here’s to a great rest of the week and I look forward to sharing my October Monthly Layout with you all tomorrow.  I can’t believe it’s already October!!!!!  Thank you for joint me and taking a look inside my Happy Planner. 

Until next time, Happy Planning!

~ Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

