Michael’s, JoAnn’s and Staples Haul

Hello Everyone!  

Today, I just wanted to share with you all my haul from earlier this week.   I don’t have a JoAnn’s in the town I live in, and the closest one is 45 minutes away, so when I do get to go, it’s a treat for me. But anyway, here is my haul for this week:   

 From Michael’s:  A 30 sheet pack of Gold Foil Paper Hot But Pack , Simple Stories Oh Snap! Life Documented Calender Sticker Set, dollar stamp set with the airplane and Bon Voyage saying, and Recollections Sticky Notes. 

From Joann’s, I was able to finally get the Tim Holtz Collection Layering Stencil: Ray and Cargo and the General’s Sketch and Wash Watersoluble Graphite Pencil set, I grabbed and eraser too….just because…I mean, you always need an eraser with your new pencils right?!?

 

Lastly at Staples, I found these extra cute and slim pencil pouches in their clearance section for only $1!  I had to get three of them, one for me and each of my DDs along with the poppin’ soft cover mini notebooks….in Metallic Colors!  I’m so excited about filling mine up with some crafting goodies!  

What cute/fun things have you purchased lately and what are you most looking forward to using?  

Well, until next time, happy crafting!

~Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

