Planner Update & Product Review

Hello Everyone!

I just wanted to take sometime out to share with you all my planner layouts for last week and this week. Let’s get started! 

October 5-11, 2015

I like the way the colors came together for last week’s spread to create this fun and playful look.  On the side panel, I decided to use watercolors to add my quote for the week. 

October 12-18, 2015


 On the spread for this week, I decided to use a free planner printable set from my planner envy. I used the Pink, Navy and Gold Sampler and paired it with Me and My Big Ideas, Heidi Swapp, Oh Snap! and Sticko Stickers. The stamps are from Chic Tags. I absolutely adore the sampler sheet from My Planner Envy and the way it all came together.  I believe that I will definitely use another set in the future….maybe near future!  ūüôā

That’s all for now! Happy planning! 

Nati J. 

2 thoughts on “Planner Update & Product Review

  1. I love the stickers you’re using, especially the quote on the left side. I am about to start planning as soon as I get my planner in the mail.

Leave a Reply

