Stamp Set Review

Happy Tuesday Everyone!!!!!

I hope everyone is enjoying this Fall weather so far!   Today I wanted to share with you all my newest stamp set. I pre-ordered it last month from Sandra Amelia and it came in just in time for me to do my Planner Layout for last week. So let’s take a look at this stamp set:  

  Above is the stamp set from Sandra Amelia. I love everything about this stamp set!  I love how on each little image she has added faces to them. I also like how you can customize the book, planner and “currently” rectangle. And the diamond, I mean, what girl doesn’t need a diamonds stamp in her life?!?

Here are the inks I used to stamp the images.

  
To get comfortable with a stamp set, I like to ink them up using various inks. As seen above, I used VersaMagic, Versafine and Memento. When stamping the images, I liked Versafine the most as it seemed to give a more clear and precise image. 

Up close view of the stamps inked onto 110 lb cardstock.

  Upclose view is pictured above. 

Stamps and Copic Markers that were used to color in the stamps.

  
I can’t say enough how much I enjoyed working with this stamp set. I like how much effort Sandra put into making sure you are able to customize the set to your liking. 

Stamp set up close with color added to some

 Overall, I give this stamp set two thumbs up. I love how you can use it for not only your planner, but also for Project Life or any other Scrapbooking and/or card making project. Also, I noticed that none of my stamps stained which is also amazing, that speaks volumes to the quality of the stamps!!!! Please click here to check out more of the stamp sets Sandra Amelia has to offer. 

Until next time, Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

