Halloween Planner Layout

Hello Everyone!!!!

I hope you all are doing well this Halloween Eve!  

Well let’s get started on this week’s planner layout. In sticking with the Spirit of Halloween I decided to go with a Halloween Theme of course. So here it goes:  

  Above is an upclose shot of the left side of my planner layout. For the side notes panel, I used a quote from none other than Michael Jackson’s Thriller.  If you don’t listen to any other song for Halloween, Thriller is a must!  

An up close shot of the right side of my planner layout. For the witches broom I used Prismacolor Verithin color pencils.   

Pictured above, I wanted to capture the glitter that I put on on of the spider webs on my layout.  I used the Wink of Stella Clear Glitter Brush for this. 

Materials Used: Washi Tape from Hobby Lobby and Wal*Mart, VersaMagic Ink (Red Magic), Memento Ink (London Fog), Stāz On Ink (Jet Black), Le Pen (Black), Sticko Halloween Stickers – Black and White Spiders, Sticko Flat Stickers-Vintsge Pumpkins, Jolee’s Boutique Halloween Stickers-Happy Halloween Banner Repeat, Pink Paislee Phantom Clear Stamp Set, and Graphic 45 Happy Haunting Clear Stamp Set

Pictured above is the completed Haunted Layout!  I hope you all enjoyed this spread. Have a safe and fun Halloween tomorrow. 

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

