Last Planner Layout of 2015, First Planner Layout of 2016

Hello Everyone and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!  I hope you all are as excited as I am about the great things to come in this New Year!  To kick off the New Year, I wanted to share with you all my last planner layout of 2015/my first planner layout of the new year. So let’s get started!!!!  

With the new year also comes new beginnings….and with that being said, I decided to switch out my planner cover.  I’m still using the Me and My Big Ideas Happy Planner, I just updated the cover to one that is a little more colorful. 

  

Above is my opening page to January. I’m still loving this month-in-review page. The fashion girl was found on Pinterest.  

  
Here is my Monthly spread for January. This year is all about getting this done and trying to get things checked off my Master To-Do List. I only added a few decorations and decided to keep things simple for the monthly spread. 

  
Lastly here is the spread I created for the last week of 2015/the first week of 2016!  Once I saw the New Year printable designed by Cute Daisy, I knew this would be the perfect fit for my planner page along with some stickers by the Paper Studio and a mini January clear stamp set, which I believe is by Studio G. 

Again, I hope you all are having a fantastic start to your new year and that you enjoyed seeing how I have started my January Planner Decorating!  

Until next time, Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

