Planner Challenge

Hello Everyone!!!!!

So I have been following Paper Heart of Gold on Instagram for quite some time now.  And currently she is hosting a January Planner Challenge. From following her, what I have gathered is that you take a photo daily of your planner based on the provide prompts. Seems easy enough, right?  Well, this month, I have decided to give the challenge a shot. I will post my photos from the previous week’s Challenge weekly. 

Below you will find the my photos from the first three days of the year….yeah, just about everything will be in threes this week. LOL

Day 1: 2016

For Day 1 I decided to go with the cover of my planner. This is the cover I plan on using for most if not all of 2016. 

 

Day 2: First Page


This is the first page you see when you open my planner. I love it!  I used some gold foil stickers from my stash to add my name to the first page. 

 

Day 3: Goals

And lastly, here are some of my goals for 2016. 
I hope you all enjoyed this look into the Paper Heart of Gold January Planner Challenge!  

Until next time, Happy Planning!

Nati J.   
 

 
 

2 thoughts on “Planner Challenge

Leave a Reply

