Planner Layout:  January 4-10, 2016

Hello Everyone!!!!

It’s hard to believe that we are into the first week of 2016. The kids are back in school and the Holiday Season is officially over!  WOW!  I really feel like 2015 came and went like a passing breeze!  I’m excited for 2016 and all of the great things that will come this year. I am open to new and exciting experiences and hope to share those things with you all here on the blog. 

And with that being said, let’s get to this layout for the first week of the new year!   

Full Spread for the week.

 

For this week’s spread, I am again using some printables from My Planner Envy. I am using the Bronze & Mint Sticker Sampler, along with some Washi Tape by the Paper Studio at Hobby Lobby and the On Trend 6×6 paper pack by My Mind’s Eye…and that is it.   

Left Side Close Up.


 

Right Side Close Up.

  

I like how the washi tape and the cardstock compliment the sticker sampler by My Planner Envy to pull everything together nicely. 

Until next time, Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

