Weekly Planning: January 18-24, 2016

Hello Everyone!  

Im so excited about sharing this spread with you all. So let’s get started! 

Left Side.

  

This is the left side of my spread. I decided to keep up with the gold theme/color as I have for the previous week’s. This time, there’s more black and I’m loving the pop of the pink!  For the left side bar, I decided to go with this reminder that it’s important to do the things that I love. In life we tend to get boggled down with the day-to-day and we can easily forget about our personal needs. So I just wanted to remind myself to be sure to do something just for me this week. 

 

Right Side.

 
On the right side I used a few stickers that are aside from the main sticker sample created by Andrea Nicole. Overall, I think it flows nicely with the left side. 

 

Full Spread. Materials Used: Sandra Amelia Stamp Set, Andrea Nicole Printable, Brilliance Galaxy Gold Pigment Ink, Additional printable stickers from stash, Sticko mini frozen treats themed stickers, Heidi Swapp Memory Planner Stickers, Mambi Sticks Stickers/Paper Stickers/Gold & Black Clear Stickers, Simple Stories Clear Stickers, The Paper Studio Stick-a/bilities Gold & Black Clear Stickers/Gold Washi Tape, Scotch Expressions Punk & White Washi Tape

 
Above is the full spread. To say I love it would be an understatement. I feel the washi tape, diamond stamp and the other sticker embellishments came together nicely with the  Andrea Nicole Sticker Sampler.  Now it’s time to get my pen and start planning!  

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Planning: January 18-24, 2016

Leave a Reply

