Chic Planning:  January 25-31, 2016

Hello loves!  

Today, I just wanted to share a quick post to showcase my planner layout for this week. Since it’s the last week of the month (WOW!), I decided to step away from my running weekly trend of gold and add some silver in my spread along with some other warm colors.  So let’s get started with this week’s layout!  

Left Side Up Close.

As you all probably guessed, it’s all about Paris this week!  

Right Side Up Close.

 
This right side is just as fun as the left side! 

 

Full Layout. Materials Used: My Planner Envy The Happy Planner Paris Sampler; Lily Beaches 83 Free Printable; the Paper Studio Stick-a-bilities Paris Foil Stickers; Recollections Dimensional Stickers French Macaroons; Memento Dew Drop Fade Resistant Dye Ink – Bahama Blue; Tim Holtz Distress Ink – Peacock Feathers; Penny Black “T for Transparent” Mini In Paris Clesr Dtamp Set; Hero Srts Poly Clesr Stamp Set – Paris; Silver Glitter Washi Tape


Since we are drawing closer to February, the month of love, I thought doing a layout with a Paris theme should be a fun transition into February. I paired as ticket set from Hobby Lobby with a Sticker Sampler by My Planner Envy to create an overall fun and cohesive look.  Thank you for stopping by and checking out my planner layout for this week. Now it’s time for me to start planning!  
Until next time Happy Planning!

Nati. J. 

II

3 thoughts on “Chic Planning:  January 25-31, 2016

Leave a Reply

