February Planning

Hello Loves!!!!

I’m sharing my planner page for February today.  Well….my monthly overview page. I’ll have my full my monthly spread as well as this weeks planner layout in anothe post.   So let’s get started! 

 

Materials Used: MAMBI Sticks Valentine’s Day Sticker Set, Red/Pink Glitter Heart Stickers from Hobby Lobby, Sticko Everyday Stickers Mason Jar Love, Targer Dollar Spot Sticker Book, Glittered Gem Cupid from Hobby Lobby, Red Glitter Washi Tape from Target, Gold Washi from Stash, Stampabilities Kiss Wioden Stamp, Versa Magic Dew Drop Chalk Ink – Pixie Dust, Memento Dew Drop Dye Ink – Rose Bud

I like the way this layout came out overall. I like that it is full of love, which is fitting for the occasion this month!   

Details

 I just love how the mixing of the two inks created the PERFECT shade of pink for the kiss on my layout.  I haven’t used this stamp in years so it was fun to bring some life back to it! 

Little Things

 
I just love this Cupid. He is so cute…and the fact that he fit oh so nicely in this small space was even better. 

Well that is it for now. Join me next time to see my planner spread for the month of February. 

Until next time, Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

4 thoughts on “February Planning

Leave a Reply

