February Monthly Planner Layout

Hello Loves!

This month, let’s bring on the love!  February is all about love, hugs and kisses and I wanted to reflect some of that love in my Monthly Layout for February. So here is my layout for the month below:   

 

Above is an up close view of the left side of my spread. I wanted to be sure to acknowledge that this month is also black history month, along with this being President Obama’s last Presidents’ Day in office….and I had to give props to Super Bowl 50!  For the quote, I’m not sure who made this statement, but I thought it was fitting for the month. 

  
For the right side of my layout I decided to keep it pretty simple….I decided to keep with the love theme.  While working on this spread, I realized for the first time that February is a high volume birthday month.  LOL. Bring on the cake!!!!

Materials Used: Tim Holtz Distress Ink – Picked Raspberry/Cracked Pistachio/Absndoned Coral/Fossilized Amber, MAMBI Sticks Valentine’s Day Sticker Set, the Paper Studio Stick-a-biliried Floral Phrases, Studio g Neutral Glitter Heart Die-Cut Stickers, Target Dollar Spot Glitter Heart Stickers, Valentine Crafts from Hobby Lobby Red/Pink Glitter Heart Stickers, Target Dollar Spot Valentine’s Sticker Book, Recollections Sticky Notes, Heidi Swapp Washi Tape, Recollections Washi Tape, Scotch Expressiond Washi Tape, Target Spirits Washi Tape, Studio g Michael’s Dollar Stamp Set, Heidi Swapp Wood Stamp Set – Numbers, Images found on Pinterest, Memento Dye Ink Dew Drop – Rose Bud, Versa Magic Dew Drop – Pixie Dust, VersaFine Pigment Ink – Onyx Black

Lastly, here is the full spread. I think it’s pretty, cutesie (I think I just made up a word), and full of love!  
Thank you for joining me for another planner layout!  Next up is my spread for this week. 

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

