Chic Planning:  February 22-28, 2016

Hello Everyone!  I hope you all are doing well. Here in Texas, the temps have dropped so today it’s our definition of cold. 😀. Just to get some business out of the way, over the next few weeks, I will be making some updates to the blog. This should in no way effect the posts I make, but I just wanted to let you know that those changes are underway. Once they have been complete, I will let you all know. Thank you.  So……
Today I’ll be sharing with you all my planner layout for this week so let’s get started!
 

Left Side


This week it’s all about the black and gold so I decided to make the bulk of everything in those colors. On the left side panel, I wanted to use my MAMBI stickers, since they are full of inspiration so the “inspiration quotes” are there. 

 

Right Side

 On the right side of the layout I kept things in the black and gold theme. I think I’m in love with this bee stamp by Tim Holtz!  I thought it was a cute addition to the layout. 
 

Full Layout. Me and My Bog Ideas: The Happy Planner Stickers/Pocket Pages Foil Stickers/MAMBI Sticks Paper Stickers/Pocket Pages Clear Stickers/MAMBI Sticks Gold Goil Stickers, Simple Stories Sn@p Life Documented Calendar Stickers, Sticko Stickers-Make Up Time, Clear Stamp Sets: Chic Tags Planner Addict/Studio G/Sandra Amelia Planner a Doodles/Heidi Swapp/Tim Holtz Stampers Anonymous Random Thoughts, Heidi Swapp sheer Stickers, the Paper Studio: Stick-a-bilities Inspirational Phrases Gold Foil Stickers/Black and Gold Washi Tape/Heart Foil Washi Tape, JoAnn’s Heart Washi Tape, VersaFine Pigment Ink-Onyx Black


Above is the full layout for my planner this week. I love the pops of color against the black, white and gold. Well, that is it for today. I can’t believe it will be March next week!  Until next time…

Happy Planning!

Nati J.  

Leave a Reply

