Product Review:  The Sassy Club Clear Stamp Sets

Hello Everyone!

Saturday I had the opportunity to sit down and play with my new stamps from Sandra Amelia’s The Sassy Club. 

  
With these stamps, I decided to use Versafine Onyx Black Ink along with Memento and VersaMagic Inks as accent inks on Recollections 110lbs white cardstock from Michael’s.  I use baby wipes to clean my stamps hence the baby wipe container and I added the coffee for good measure. LOL  

 I decided to test out the Planner Girl Stamp Set first.  How cute is that Washi tape???  And the “Mama Needs A Drink” stamp is right on time. LOL. And the clip board can be use to write a quote or add tasks to be done for the day.   Next up was the Sassy Life Stamp Set.  This set is right on time for me as I was on the hunt for makeup brushes and a weight stamp. All the others are just added extra yummy goodness.  

I simple adore both of these stamp sets!  The quality of the stamps are high quality. I love the small details and how Sandra added the filler stamps on each set so you can easily color them in with another ink if that is your pleasure.  I mean these stamps are just too stinkin’ cute!  I’m looking forward to using them I both for my planner, project life and future cards. If you have a chance you should definitely check out her stamps. I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Until next time,

Happy Panning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

