Chic Planning:  March 7-13, 2016

Hello Everyone!

Today I’m sharing with you all my planner layout for this week. The theme for this week is Geek Life.    

Here is the left side of my layout. The girl, I found on Pinterest. As usual, I used a combination of both stamps and printables. 

  
Here is the right side. The girl was also found on Pinterest. She has to be my favorite vintage planner girl yet. I found her last year and have used her in several other projects. This is my first time using her in my planner.  

 

Materials Used: the Paper Studio Washi Tspe, Stampabities I Heart Nerds Wooden Stamp, Clear Stamps: Heidi Swapp/The Saddy Club (Sassy Life, Planner Doodles, Planner a Girl)/Chic Tags (Planner Addict), VersaFine Onyx Black, Stickers: MAMBI Sticks/Recollections (Valentine’s Day)/Sticko (Glitter Hearts)/the Paper Studio Stick-a-bilities (Glasses, XL Glasses Foiled), Scrap Paper From Stash, Printables: Scrapcraftastic (All Black), Freepik.com (Trash Day), CuteDaisy.com (Laundry Basket), Monica’s Marvels, AndreaNicoleBlogs.blogspot.com (Free Printable), Planwithsamia.com

 
Above is the full layout. I love the way it all came together. The girl on the left balances out the glasses on the right. And my I ❤️ Nerds banner was made from some scrap gelli prints I made in the Fall.   I wanted to capture my love of being a geek and I think I pulled it off in this layout. Until next time,

Happy Planning,

Nati J. 

3 thoughts on “Chic Planning:  March 7-13, 2016

  1. I love this layout so much! I have scoured pinterest for this cute girl with no luck. Can you please help me find her? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

