Chic Planning:  March 21-27, 2016

Hello Everyone, Happy Spring!!!!!

Today I will be sharing with you all my planner layout for this week. I tried to keep it as simple as possible this week, especially with the supplies. 

 

Left Side Up Close

 
I love the little bunny stickers from a sticker set I found at Wal*Mart.  They are just too cute!   And of course every Monday should start off with fresh coffee to get your week going!  

 

Right Side Up Close


On the right side of my layout, I wanted to make sure I honored the reason for the Easter Holiday which is celebrating the resurrection of our Lord, Jesus Christ.    

Materials Used: vintageglamstudio.com (coffee break planner stickers); free printable from Pinterest, Target Dollar Spot Easter Sticker Set; Wal*Mart Easter Sticker Set; the Paper Studio Stick-a-bilities Religious Words Foil Sticker Set

 Lastly, here is my full spread for the week.  I like the way the sticker printables along with the Easter and religious stickers all came together to make a fun filed welcome to spring layout. 

How are you all planning your week?  Is it full of all things spring?  Well until next time, 

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

