Mini Haul 

Hello everyone!  

I just wanted to share with you all my most recent haul. I recently went to Michael’s and Hobby Lobby and found some goodies. See below: 

 I picked up the stamps at Hobby Lobby and everything else came from Michael’s. I’m thinking these ladies may find their way into my planner sometime very soon…and I can’t wait to use them on a mixed media page. I will more than likely use the bows to make DIY paper clips and I’m thinking I’ll use the Bobby pins as clips in my planner as well. I’ve been looking for a good white ink pad, so I’ll keep you all posted on how this one works out for me. And the sticky notes were just too cute to pass up!  LOl. 

Well I hope you enjoyed this mini haul. Hank S for joining me. Until next time,

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

