Get Messy + Lists Challenge

For the next round of prompts for the Get Messy Art Journal Challenge, I will be using the journal pictured below.  

 
I purchased this journal from Target. I found it at the Dollar a spot for $3. Since I’m not sure what type of medium(s) I will be using throughout the next round of challenges, I will be prepping this book to take the various mediums I may use. The pages in the journal aren’t very thick so I will be gluing 4-5 pages together this weekend to get the book ready for the #messylists challenge.  If you will be joining the challenge, what type of book will you be using?

Have a wonderful weekend and Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

2 thoughts on “Get Messy + Lists Challenge

  1. Pingback: Get Messy Art Journal – Part 2 | Creating Emorelle

  2. Pingback: Get Messy Art Journal: #messylists | Creating Emorelle

Leave a Reply

