Mini Haul

Over the weekend I stopped by Hobby Libby and Michael’s and was able to find these goodies:

  
I’m excited about using the stamps and rub-ons for future project life, cards and Scrapbooking projects. I’m not sure what I will use the journals for, but I know I will use them and they were just too cute not to purchase. The journal cards will be used with my Project Life spreads. The multi media matte is one of my favorite glues to use with mixed media layouts. And these wood stamps are from Michael’s BoHo collection.  I’ve never used wood stamps before so I’m excited about trying them out in future mixed media layouts. 

Until next time, 

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

4 thoughts on “Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

