Mini Haul!  

Hello everyone!  

I just wanted to share today’s mini haul with you all.


This week, Michael’s has their Recollections washi tape on sale 40% off with a coupon, but for today only, they have a 50% off coupon. So I purchased the above washi tape tubes. At Hobby Lobby, it was a little weird because it seems as though Fall is coming early this year. Yes, they have started putting out their fall decor!  I was like, “Oh My!” when I saw it!


But back to the haul!


Everything else beside the washi tape I purchased at Hobby Lobby. The faith based stamps were only $5.99 (plus and additional 40% off) versus Michael’s $9.99. I also purchased the cute travel stickers, some cool mixed media looking magnetic bookmarks and some fabric pieces and lace in hopes of trying to make some fabric decorative paper clips. 

That’s it for now. I hope you all enjoyed this mini haul post!

Until next time, happy crafting!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

