Chic Planning:  May 30-June5, 2015

Hello Everyone!  I hope you all had a good Memorial Day Weekend!  Today I will be sharing a quick post about my layout for this week. So let’s get started!


This week, I decided to work with a large flower stencil by Heidi Swapp. 


I used the stencil on the lower left corner and the upper right corner. I also filled in the middle of the page with some smaller stencils and designs. 

Materials Used: Tim Holtz Distress Ink (Picked Raspberry/Mowed Lawn/Mustard Seed); Ranger Archival Ink; Dylusion Paint by Dyan Reaveley (Bubblegum Pink/Cut Grass); Heidi Swapp Stencils; Hero Arts Clearly Kelly-Kelly’s Coffee and Donuts; Clear Stamp Sets (Chic Tags Planner Addict/Weekends; Studio g Mini Stamp Sets; Studio L2E Read It; Sandra Amelia’s Tbe Sassy Club Planner Doodles/Planner Girl/Sassy Life; BoBunny ICONS Stamp Set)


Here is the full spread. I finished the page off with some washi tape and some cute little bows at the top to separate the days. I also added the stamped images needed before I get started with the pen!   

Until next time, Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

