Chic Planning:  June BG Rock

Hello Everyone!

I just wanted to quickly share my June monthly spread with you all. The theme is black girls rock!  I love this printable of the brown girls by Victoria Thatcher!   I paired the printable with nice bright colors and a Target Dollar Spot stencil. So let’s get started!


Here is the right side of my planner layout. And yes that is Prince. It would have been his 58th birthday on the 7th of June. 


Here is the left side of the layout. Again we have the bright colors and a tribute to Michael Jackson as the 25th will be 7 years since his passing. 


Lastly, here is the full layout. I love the way everything came together to give a rough yet bright and happy layout.  I hope you all have been inspired to create something fun and bright in your next planner layout. Until next time, 

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

