Chic Planning:  June 20-26, 2016 Live Out Your Passion

Hello Everyone!  

Today I’m sharing with you all my planner spread for this week. The theme is, “Live Out Your Passions!”  A lot of times we move from day to day just going through the motions. I know I do this. A lot of be time, I’m consumed with the day-to-day of running my household that I sometimes forget about myself. I made this layout to encourage myself to dig deep and set focus on the things besides my family that I am truly passionate about. So let’s get to this week’s layout!


Here is the left side of my layout. I wanted to make sure that the theme stood out. In the left panel I stuck with positive affirmations. 


On the right side of my layout, I wanted to remind my lately to dream big and with purpose as well as to take some time out to do the things that make me happy. 

Materials Used: Recollections Washi Tape, Artist’s Loft Watercolor Paint, Hobby Lobby Crafts – Red/Pink Glitter Hearts, MAMBI The Happy Planner Stickers and Washi, MAMBI Sticks Stickers


All in all, I love the way this spread came together. And I like the pops of color in the boxes which I did with the use of watercolor paint. I hope this layout which is a source of inspiration and encouragement to myself has also been an inspiration and encouragement to you as well to get out there and create something, to live a life worth living that you are passionate about. And like the quote at the bottom of the page says,

It matters not how long we live, but how.       ~Philip James Bailey

Until next time,

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

