Haul x2:  Michael’s and Hobby Lobby 

Happy Friday Everyone!  

Today I wanted to share my recent hauls from Michael’s and Hobby Lobby.  So let’s get started!

I’ve mixed up all the products so all the ones from Michael’s and Hobby Lobby are spread out between photos. 


First up, I purchased an Artist Loft Drawing Pad from Michael’s. I like to use these as pages for the books in my fauxdori. I also purchased a fine tip Marvy Water-In Brush, Dylusions Ink Spray in Cherry Pie and Funky Fuchsia and some Tim Holtz Distress Mini Pad Kit #14 withTwisted Citron, Blueprint Sketch, Hickory Smoke and Ground Espresso. 


Next, on I believe Instagram or Facebook, I saw that someone had purchased this storage box for their washi tape and I loved it, especially seeing as how my two washi tape storages are just about full….a girl can never have too many Washi’s!  I also purchased this Zipper Bag that was just too cute to pass up. I will be using it for either my planner pens or small planner stickers for on the go. 

Here I have some items that I will be using in Project Life, my Planner and for Scrapbooking. From left to right the items are as follows:  Simple Stories Carpe Diem Sn@p! Pack, the Paper Studio Stick-a-bilities Alpha Black, Gold Foil stickers, Heidi Swapp Stickers, and Becky Higgins Project Life Inspire Mini Kit. 


Lastly, I have these two adhesive backing chipboard pieces from Crate Paper. They are a part of he Maggie Holmes collection and the names of them are Open Book and Confetti. There was a third one as well at Hobby Lobby, but I only picked up these two. 


Here is everything from the haul all together. I hope you all enjoyed this post. And now I better go and get some creations started!  

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

One thought on “Haul x2:  Michael’s and Hobby Lobby 

  1. Pingback: Haul x2: Michael’s and Hobby Lobby — Creating Emorelle – lisascraftjourney

Leave a Reply

