Chic Planning:  June 27 – July 3, 2016: Good Vibes

Hello Everyone!  

I hope everyone is enjoying their summer so far. This week, my planner theme is, “Good Vibes!”  I picked this theme because this week is a very busy week for us, so I wanted to be sure to remind myself to send out good, positive vibes into my world. So let’s get started!


Here is the left side of my layout. I’m using the MAMBI Dashboards as dividers in my planner. This pink one will be used to mark the current week in my planner. 


I haven’t picked a quote yet to put in the left panel…but I love the quote at the bottom of the page:  This will be the best time of our lives. 


Here is the right side of my layout.  I love the little doctor on Friday to symbolize my eye doctor appointment. 

Materials Used: MAMBI The Happy Planner Stickers, Free Printables from wwe.everybodywantstoplan697.blogspot.com and media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/736x/b6/a8/fb/b6a8fb31f7628ba048f650a2ca5e94ab.jpg Simple Stories Coordinated Good Day Sunshine Collection, Lister’s Gotta List with The Reset Girl A Lister’s Summer (from Summer 2015), MAMBI Dashboard, Tim Holtz Distress Ink – Mustard Seed, Recollections Washi Tape, fashions girls from Pinterest


And here is the full layout.  I love the way the fashion girls tied in with the other stickers on the layout.  Now it’s time for me to write in all my to-dos for the week!  Until next time,

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

