Post Vacation Haul

Hello Everyone!  

Today, I wanted to share some of my goodies post-vacation. So let’s get started!


This week I was able to make to make it to some of my favorite places:  Hobby Lobby, Michael’s and Target!!!!  And pictured above is what I purchased.  So let’s break it down by store. 


First stop Target!  I purchased Horizon Group USA Tags – Library Card which I plan to decorate and use as bookmarks. Also by  Horizon Group USA the Striped Binder Label Tags which I will more than likely use with my bible journaling. I figured with the Alphabet Ribbon that I would use it for Back-to-School gifts for my little beauties. Lastly, I purchased these oh so cute U Brands ballpoint pens. I just love both the diamond wand and the feather. They both write well….and they were only $1.50!!!!!


Next stop was Hobby Lobby. 


At Hobby Lobby, I purchased what I needed as well as a little something extra. I wanted another ink blending tool – the rectangular one to be specific. I have both the rectangular and circle ones, but for whatever reason, I like to use the rectangular ones for Tim Holtz Distress Ink – Black Soot and Vintage Photo. I also purchased this Art-c Ephemera Collage Kit. Yeah, I’m looking forward to seeing what goodies it holds. 

Lastly, it’s Michael’s!


I didn’t get too much here:  Heidi Swapp Sticker and Mod Podge Peal and Stick Stencil-Starlite. All of these items can be used for various projects, so I am excited about using them as well. 

Well, that is it for this haul. Until next time

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

