Chic Planning:  July 25-31, 2016 – Sun Kissed

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope you all are doing well. Today I wanted to share my planner layout for this week. So let’s get started!


Here is the left side of my planner. I found the girl on Pinterest, it’s a Bella Pilar illustration. I originally was going to use her on another project but somehow she found her way here. So I worked with it. 


In the right side I stuck with the same washi tape and added the Life is an adventure washi tape because I thought it would go well with the illustrated fashion girl. 

Materials Used: Bella Pilar Fashion Girl found on Pinterest, Washi Tape – the Paper Studio/Scotch Brand/Recollections/Heidi Swapp, Staedtler Karat Watercolor Crayons, Ranger Archival Ink – Jet Black, Wink of Stella Glitter Brush – Clear/Silver, Simple Stories Coordinated Good Day Sunshine Collection, Stamp Sets – BoBunny ICONS Stamps/Heidi Swapp/Chic Tags-Planner Addict/Sassy Club – Planner Doodles/Sassy Life/Planner Girl, Hero Arts Kelly Purkey Fitness Planner Stamps


Here is my full spread. I like the way everything came together to create a fun summer filled look. That’s it for today so until next time,

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

