Chic Planning: August 8-14, 2016

Hello Everyone!

This week’s planner spread is a very quick and easy one!  I used the following supplies while creating this layout: 

So let’s get started!


If you haven’t guess by the left side of the page already, let me tell you…this week is my youngest little princess’s birthday and this week it’s all about her!  I thought this photo was a good one to have in the left panel because it shows the strength of her essence. She is truly a princess inside and out. She always holds her head high and her standards even higher!


I continued with the princess theme on the right side of the layout and added some additional photos of her that I took during the last year. 


Above is the full layout and I love it!  I think I will need to make one similar next year for me and my oldest little beauty’s birthday week!  If you are planning to do a planner layout with photos, why not try it now?  There’s no better time than the present!  Until next time, please leave a comment below and let me know if you would like to see more layouts like this in the future. Also feel free to follow me on Instagram

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

