What’s in my Planner Travel Bag?

Hello Everyone!

I hope you all are doing well so far. I wanted to quickly share with you all what I’m using this week while on vacation for my planner travel gear. So let’s get started!


Above are the essentials:  my Ashley Mary makeup bag that I found on clearance at Target along with a BoBunny – The Avenues life journal kit and my planner!!!  I gave my planner a facelift with a awesome printable I found on Pinterest. 


Can you believe this?!?  I was able to fit all of the above items along with a ruler (not pictured) into my Ashley Mary bag!  So what is all of this stuff? The items simplified are as follows:

  • Stamp Sets – 13
  • Sticker Sets – 2
  • Water brushes – 3
  • Pens – 6
  • Acrylic Paint Tubes – 6
  • UHU stic
  • Tape Runner
  • Archival Ink Pad
  • Scissors
  • Acrylic Block
  • Old Gift Card for paint
  • Koi Watercolors Pocket Field Sketch Box
  • Recollections Trimmer
  • BOHO Travelers Fauxdori

If I wasn’t so big on stamps I’m sure I could get a lot more items into this bag, but I guess 40 items isn’t too shabby!  What crafty items are a necessity for you while traveling?  Please comment below, I’d like to know. 

Until next time, 

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

6 thoughts on “What’s in my Planner Travel Bag?

  1. Pingback: Chic Planning:  August 15-22, 2016 Simplicity Is Always A Good Idea | Creating Emorelle

Leave a Reply

