Mini Target Haul

Happy Friday!!!!!
Just real quick, I wanted to share with you all some of the goodies I found at the Target Dollar Spot earlier this week. 
Let’s get started!


This is what I purchased:  

  • Mini Binder Accessories Set
  • a Sticker Book
  • Name Tags 
  • Washi Tape

Now for the breakdown!


I thought this sticker book was really cool. It come with 3 sheets of this page and 


3 sheets of this page. 


With this Mini Binder Accessory Set, I’m loving these page flags and magnetic clips!


The set also came with this book of mini banner flags in mint and navy and


Mint and pink!!!  Too cute!!!!


And lastly the set came with this sticker sheet.

I’m looking forward to using all of these products in upcoming Back 2 School Scrapbooking layouts as well as in my planner, so look out for those in the coming weeks! 

Until next time, Happy Crafting!

Nati J.  

Leave a Reply

