Chic Planning:  Back 2 School

Hello Everyone!

Yep, you guessed it!  My planner layout this week is all about Back 2 School. Not only is it back to school, but it’s back to our regular dance class schedule too this week. So this week should be fun and interesting to get back into. So let’s get started!


Here is the left side of my planner layout. I decided to go with a quote that I believe I found on Instagram. We want the girls to always trust in the Lord and soar through your life.  So what better quote to start the school year off with, right?  

For this layout, I used a free Back to School Printable by My Planner Envy along with some Washi tape from the Target Dollar Spot and Recollections. 


On the right side, I kept with the printable from My Planner Envy. I left more white space on this side because I figured that as the week goes on, we will be doing more things versus the first half of the week, we will be pretty busy with the adjustment of being back at school. 


Above is my full Back 2 School layout!  I think it embodies the spirit of back to school and the girls thought it was pretty cool too. LOL. Well, until next time, 

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

