Epoxy Sticker DIY Tutorial

Hello and Happy Monday Everyone!

Today I will be doing a tutorial on DIY Epoxy Stickers. Epoxy stickers are basically stickers with a resin or clear dome like coating on top. You can use these stickers on various projects like collage work, scrapbook layouts, cards, your planner, project life and many more. So let’s get started with today’s tutorial!


Above you will see the epoxy stickers as well as some mini $1 stamps from Michael’s that I thought would work well for this project. 


After selecting the stamps I would use, I picked out two paper pads some ink, a 1″ circle punch, archival ink and some scissors just in case. 


Above are the patterned papers and stamps I decided to work with. 


I started out by cutting the pattern paper to 2″ strips. 


Then I stamped all the images down on the pattern paper. 


Next, I grabbed my circle punch and began to punch out the stamped images. 


To use up the entire 2″ strips I punched out extra circles for future use. 


Here are all the stamped images on the pattern paper. 


And the one’s I will be using for this tutorial.  


Now for the fun, easy and addictive part, you simply pull off one of your epoxy stickers and carefully place it on top of your pattern paper. 


That is it!  Easy as pie!  I added an additional element, I inked the edges of the pattern paper with Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Black Soot and Festive Berries


Here is the epoxy sticker up close. 


And all of the ones I made up close. How cute are these?!?


Lastly, I am storing the epoxy stickers in this cute dish from Michael’s. If you like this tutorial and would like to see more like it, please comment or like this post below. Also, please let me know if you give this tutorial a try as I would love to see what you create.  And follow me on Instagram as I am always posting there as well. Until next time,

Happy Crafting!

Nati J.  

Leave a Reply

