Chic Planning:  August 29 – September 4, 2016 – A Rose Gold Kind Of Week

Hello Everyone!

It’s hard to believe that September is already here…on our heels. And soon it will be fall – my all time favorite season!!!!  On my end, with both girls now in school I am trying to figure out/manage my new schedule. So with that being said, let’s get started on this week’s planner layout. 


I have been running at full speed since the last day of school…back in June and I thought it would end, but it really hasn’t. So on the left side of my layout, in the left panel, I just wanted to remind myself to continue to collect these moments we have with he girls and to keep my eyes open to all of the beauty around me. Tuesday’s are our busy day, so I wanted to remind myself to rest and everything doesn’t have to be done in one day. 


This weekend we have some fun things planned for the girls, hence the “enjoy the moment” sticker. With the right side of the page I just wanted to keep with the same flow and feeling as the left side. 

Materials Used: MAMBI Planner Basics Stickers – Rose Gokd, Colorböx Limited Edition Stickerdoodles Bling Dtickers – Glittering Cupcakes, The Paper Studio Stick-A-Bilities Happy & You Know It Gold Foil


Here is the full layout for this week. I’m loving the Rose Gold Sticker book from Me and My Big Ideas. And it paired well with the Stick-A-Bilities Stickers. Overall, I love the way the page came together.

How are you decorating your planner this week?  I would love to check it out!  Until next time,

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

