Chic Planner:  September 26-October 2, 2016 – Just Gorjuss

Hell Everyone!  

I’m back and ready to go full speed ahead. The baby shower is behind me and I look forward to sharing some of the pictures with you all next week. This week has been full of me getting my house back in order and getting caught up on some other things….like cooking and going grocery shopping. LOL But anyway, let’s take a look at last week’s layout:

Materials Used: Dina Wakley Media Heavy Body Acrylic Paint (Lime/Turquoise/Lemon/Magenta); Recollections Washi Tape and Planner Sticker Labels; MAMBI The Happy Planner Stickers and Washi; Mixed Media Stickers; The Paper Studio Stick-a-bilities Inspirational Phrases Gold Foil; Laura Kelly Calendar Stickers; K&Co Adhesive Chipboard – Rock Star; Acryli Stamps ( Hero Arts Kelly Purkey – Kelly’s Occasion Planner/The Sassy Club – Planner Doodles/Planner Girl/Sassy Life and Chic Tags Planner Addict


Last week ended up being more color than I originally planned, but I just went with it. I like the way everything ended up coming together. 

For this week, my layout of a bit more simple.  So let’s get started!


Here on the left side, I went with a free printable planner sheet. And later, I ended up pulling out my copics and coloring this Gorjuss Girl image. 


On the right side, I stuck with the same printable. I also added a Heidi Swapp heart on the upper right hand side to compliment the heart on the left side of the spread. 

Materials Used: Copic Markers (E00/11/13, R20, RV13/14/21, G00/02/05, C5, N4, 100); Prismacolor Premier Brush Tip Marker, Wink of Stella Glitter Brush (Clear); Heidi Swapp Stickers; Planneraddiction.com free printable


Above is the full spread. Seeing the Gorjuss Girl image makes me happy. She’s so cute!  I also feel like she goes perfect with the free printable from Planner Addiction!  That is it for today. Again, it’s good to be back!  Until next time, 

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

