Project Life Card Upgrade

Hello Everyone!!

I just wanted to share with you all real quick how I upgraded this Project Life 3×4 card. 


Here is a before and after of the card. The original card is really pretty and full of color. I just love it. However it was a little too light for my photos. 

To tone the card down some, I inked the edges with Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Black Soot and then using my Artist’s Loft Watercolor Set, I added some blue paint splatters. 


To finish up the card, I added a VERY OLD Studio g Glitter Epoxy Sticker and a MAMBI Chips camera sticker. 

I hope you all enjoyed this quick post. Until next time, 

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

2 thoughts on “Project Life Card Upgrade

Leave a Reply

