Project Life Storage

Hello Everyone!!!!

Are you like me and have purchased quite a few Project Life kits?  If so, this post is for you!  In today’s post I will be sharing with you all how I store my Project Life Kits in two storage boxes. So let’s get started!


Here are the boxes I purchased from IKEA. This is the side view once I put them together. 


And the top view. I ended up taking out one of the dividers so that I would have room for my 4×6 cards as well as the 3×4 cards. 


Here is one of the completed boxes with 3-4 Project Life Kits. The storage boxes now fit nicely on my shelf and are easily accessible. 

I hope you all enjoyed this post. Until next time,

Happy Crafting!  

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

