Mini Haul 

Hello Everyone!

I hope you all are doing well. I wanted to share my Mini Hauls from the past few weeks. So let’s get started!


Here are some goodies that I picked up about two weeks ago from Hobby Lobby. I will be making a charm for my Mini Happy Planner with the planner embellishments by The Paper Studio. With the Bottlecap Sticker Pack, I will be making some more Epoxy Stickers. And I needed an extra storage tin for my Tim Holtz Mini Distress Inks. 


Last week and this week, I found myself at Hobby Lobby, Michael’s and Dollar Tree. And this is what I snagged!  


First up, Michael’s!  I purchased these cute planner sticker labels for my Mini Happy Planner. With the Boho Market Necklace, I will be taking the tassel off and adding it to my    Mini Happy Planner Charm. This stamp set was just too cute to pass up….those little rain boots just caught my eye…and captured my heart. I just had to get it!  I hope to use these for some rainy day Scrapbooking Layouts…or maybe in Project Life…or as a Spring Planner Layout for April. You know April Showers bring May Flowers!  


These alpha stickers by The Paper Studio have recently become my favorites, so I had to grab me some more.  The Decorative/Washi Tape was so pretty and I can’t wait to use it in my planner. And with the mermaid stickers….my youngest DD will be a mermaid for Halloween so I figured I could use some of these stickers for when I make a layout about her Halloween Costume. 


Last up, DollarTree!  I’m kind of on this Emoji kick right now so I thought I would purchase the Emoji Washi Tape and I will be using the pencil Washi Tape for the girls Back-to-School Layouts. And then these bow-tie fashion paper clips will be perfect for my Mini Happy Planner!  

So that is it for this Mini Haul.  Everything pictured came out to about $20 with tax included. So I was happy that I didn’t spend too much!  I hope you all enjoyed this post and until next time, 

Happy Crafting!

Nati J. 

4 thoughts on “Mini Haul 

Leave a Reply

