New Happy Planner Cover

Hello Everyone!

Last night I was able to head to Michael’s to purchase the much anticipated Happy Planner Deluxe Cover-Classic.  When I saw the Me and My Big Ideas Periscope Video, I knew right away that I wanted the yellow, Plan A Happy Life Cover. So today I’ll be sharing that with you all!  


As you can see there are a ton of new products to choose from…and Michael’s had a very tempting buy one, get one 50% off sale. But I was good and only got my planner cover for 50% off by using this week’s coupon!  

So let’s take a look at this cover!


As stated before, I picked the yellow, Plan A Happy Life Cover. Yellow is one of my favorite colors and this is the brightest, happiest yellow ever!  


Here’s a close up. I love the gold foil lettering and the gold heart snap button. 


Here is the inside of the cover. As you can see, I’ve already placed my Happy Planner inside and it fits perfectly!  In the inside you have navy and white stripes and two pockets in the front as well as the pocket flap to put extra items in. 


Another close up. 

For the back of the planner you have another pocket where it seems as though you can possibly place a small notepad in it.  I also added a MAMBI cover to mine – so this way I can still enjoy the back cover that I made for my Happy Planner. I love that this cover came with a pin holder where I placed a matching blue pen. 


Close up of he back pocket. 


Here is a top view of the planner. 


And a side view.   In case you are wondering, I have A MAMBI Dashboard, 9 Months of Monthly/Weekly Pages ( July 2016-March 2017), a Miscellaneous Tab with a folder I made from a file folder, 3 double side laminated pieces of pattern cardstock that has been laminated, 5 notes pages, and a Get It Done Tab, with a MAMBI Fitness monthly planner – just one month. All of this is within the Plan A Happy Life Cover along with the charms I have on my Happy Planner…and I feel confident that I will have room for growth. 


On the bottom of the back cover you have the Happy Planner logo. All-in-all, it seems like the Happy Planner Cover is well made and I’m looking forward to using it!  Have you gotten a cover for your Happy Planner yet?  If so, I would love to see how it’s working for you. Until next time, 

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

2 thoughts on “New Happy Planner Cover

Leave a Reply

