Chic Planning:  November Monthly Layout

Hello Everyone!  

This month, I decided to decorate my monthly spread with a happy theme versus a Thanksgiving theme – since Thanksgiving is just one day out of the whole month. So let’s get started!  


I found this fashion girl on Pinterest and thought she would be cute to add to my monthly spread. I also cut out some pattern cloud paper to mark off my weekends. 


I used the same cloud pattern paper to block out the weekend as well on the right side of the spread. 


Here is the full spread. I like the way it all came together. I think the little turkey is festive and the quote stickers stand out within the layout. Since the fashion girls shirt reads, “glitter is always an option,” I decided to use glitter pink and glitter gold Washi to mark out some dates on the spread. Overall, I like the way this layout came out. It was my first time using pattern paper in this way on a layout and I like the way it came out.  I hope you all enjoyed this post and will give adding pattern paper to your layouts a try!  Until next time,

Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

