Chic Planning:  December 19-25, 2016 – Christmas Time Is Here

Hello Everyone!!!!!!  

I hope you all are enjoying this Christmas Season. I still have a couple more gifts to get, but hope to be done by tomorrow. With the Spirit of Christmas here with us, I just couldn’t let this month go without a Christmas layout in my planner, so let’s get started. 

Here is the left side of my layout. I knew going into this layout that I wanted to use a Timree Notepad (from last Christmas at Michael’s) in my layout. I also thought the fashion girl with her Santa hat would be a good touch. 


On the right side, I continue with the red bow garland and washi Tape. 

Here is the completed layout before the pen. I love how the garland at the top just pops out at you. I feel as though the extra stickers and stamped images complete the overall look of the layout!  Thank you so much for joining me on a look into this week’s planner layout. I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas. Until next time,
Happy Planning!

Nati J. 

2 thoughts on “Chic Planning:  December 19-25, 2016 – Christmas Time Is Here

Leave a Reply

