Chic Planning – January 2-8, 2017: I AM…

Hello Everyone!  

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying the cold weather. I know for me, I will be indoors most of the time and drinking hot cocoa and hopefully getting some craft time in. 

This week my planner theme is:  I am!  “I am” because what comes after is so important!  We believe what we think. So in the spirit of the new year, I wanted to make sure that I made only positive affirmations on my life. So, let’s get started with this week’s layout!


On the left panel, I made sure to have the “I am” statement stand out. 


And here on the right side, I wanted to still have positive thoughts in the layout. 


Here is the full spread. I like how the affirmations stand out. The arrows are moving forward towards the future. Overall, I like the look and feel of the layout and how all the pieces came together.  What are some of the affirmations you plan on making in your life this year?  

Until next time,

Happy Planning,

Nati J. 

Leave a Reply

